Friday Update

Good morning everyone, thanks for checking back with us. It is with sadness that I must tell you that after many years of reporting weather and traveling throughout the Caribbean, Joey Stevens and I will be retiring as of today. We want to thank all of you for your support and friendship over the years and we cherish this time that we have spent together. With that we say goodby……..APRIL FOOLS!!!!! I’m sorry, I just had to do that, and don’t worry you are stuck with Joey and I for awhile longer!! Now let’s get back to reality, checking the weather maps on this first day of April we don’t see any storms developing. There will be numerous scattered showers around the Caribbean tonight however so it might be a good idea to pack a umbrella if you are going to venture out. Well that’s all I have for you today, have a great day and keep checking back, I promise you we are not going anywhere!!!

Leave a Reply

