Thoughts For Thursday

Good morning all my friends, Bob The Parrot here with my sidekick Joey Stevens. I don’t know about you but I love to get my morning started with a good cup of coffee….ahhhh…I saw on the news there is a little contoversy in Jamaica over a German commercial that shows the country’s flag catching on fire in a coffee shop (by accident) and then the worker trying to stomp it out, sometimes you wonder what the creators of some commercials are thinking about!!!!! I also hear there is a priest in Mexico who squirts the kids with holy water from a squirtgun and wears robes with superman and action figures on it….hey it works!!!! No major storms out there today, looking forward to a good day…you have a good one and keep checking back.

Leave a Reply

