Friday Ramblings

Hello everyone, Bob The Parrot here, I hope your day is going well. I am sitting here at the keyboard while Joey is off making some coffee (I like mine with a shot of Rum)…a couple of things to pass along to you today, first don’t forget the World’s Best 10k in San Juan Puerto Rico this Sunday. If you are on the island it is a must see. Also Joey and I want to wish Happy Independance Day to both St. Lucia amd St. Maarten today. Well the weekend is upon us and I hope it is a good one for you, keep checking back.

Leave a Reply

