Finally….Friday

Hi everyone, Bob The Parrot here. Well the end of the weel has finally arrived and for me it couldn’t have come soon enough, I have been limping along all week with a cold and look forward to the weekend to re-charge the old batteries and get back on track. Still waiting to hear from you guys about activities going on where you live so I can pass them on to everyone, I hope you will use this forum to get the word out. Joey and I will be headed to Bermuda in a couple weeks for the Caribbian Cable Opersators meeting and I know we are headed back to Puerto Rico in February, I will keep you posted when I know more. Well that’s all for now, have a great weekend and check back here often…..One more thing, pass the klenex!!!

One Response to “Finally….Friday”

  1. Charlotte Lynch Says:

    Poor thing.. LOL
    When will you be back on TV? I have a place in Granada, Nic and enjoy watching you two and seeing the sites!

Leave a Reply

