Thursday Update

Hey everyone, Bob The Parrot here, hope you are all having a great Thursday…..things are fairly quiet today on the weather front with no major storms to talk about thank goodness. I see where Usain Bolt according to a survey is ranked the 59th fittest man of all time, I wonder where I was on that list!!!! LOL I was watching One Caribbean News and saw a neat story about the longest zip line over water in Haiti, man )I mean parrot) did that look fun. That’s all for now, have a great day and keep checking back.

Leave a Reply

