Turks & Caicos Visit Update

Hi everyone, Bob The Parrot here. I hope everything is going well for you in your little corner of the world. I just wanted to give you an update on Joey’s and my trip to the Turks and Caicos Islands. We will arrive on June 11th and be leaving on June 15th. We are going to the islands to officially launch the “One Caribbean Weather Station” on WIV4 Cable. This is great timing for the viewers on the Turks and Caicos with the June Hurricane Season fast approaching, now they will have access to 24 hour weather coverage and continued updates. I understand they have a number of neat events planned for us. We will be doing a radio interview (I hope Joey let’s me talk this time!!!)…I understand we may be playing a version of “Where are Joey and Bob The Parrot” for the viewers that could result in someone winning a nice prize package and I think they are planning some meet and greets on Grand Turk and Providenciales islands. All in all it sounds like a great trip and Joey and I are looking forward to meeting all our wonderful viewers on the Turks and Caicos Islands. Have a great day everyone and keep checking back for more information and announcements.

Leave a Reply

