New Year Feels Like Old Year

Hi everyone, Bob The Parrot here with my partner Joey. Well the new year is almost two week old and it still feels like the old year to me!!!! Joey says I have to give it time but I am a little impatient and want to see results right away. Joey and I have been getting a lot of nice emails lately from folks who enjoy watching the show and I just want you to know that we really appreciate it. Looking forward this month, Joey and I will be heading to Aruba for the Caribbean Cable Operators Conference at the end of this month. We are really excited because we have not been to Aruba. Hopefully we are going to also be able to stop over in Jamaica to catch a little of the Jazz and Blues Festival, I hear it really is a” must” event….I don’t know if you know this about me but I really love to dance….the problem is Joey say’s every time I dance, he gets tired!!!!! Go figure. Well, gotta go for now, keep checking back and I’ll keep you updated on what Joey and I are up to.

Leave a Reply

