Hello 2011

Hi everyone, Bob The Parrot here with my buddy Joey. Well 2011 is finally here, actually it arrived rather quickly, seems like we just began 2010!!!! Joey and I are looking forward to a great year in 2011 with all of you so we hope you will continue to tune us in on CBS or One Caribbean Weather. Joey and I will be hitting the road soon for Aruba and hopefully we will get a chance to stop over a couple days in Jamaica to take in the Jamaica Jazz Festival January 23-29th. I am a big fan of Maroon 5 and would like Joey to see them….New Years Eve was exciting, Joey and I went to a party and the champagne was flowing, someone hit me in the beak with the cork!!!!! I have to go for now, Joey is calling me to do the show, but keep checking back…..

Leave a Reply

