Recovering Nicely…Thank You

Hi everyone, Bob The Parrot here. It has been a hectic week getting ready to go to Montego Bay in Jamaica with Joey this Thursday. Joey always kids me because I own one shirt so I don’t have a lot to pack!! We have been watching Hurricane Paula the past couple days, looks like it might come ashore in Cuba’s western end. I am also recovering from my accident last week during the show, our producer Rob Frank say’s a broom handle fell from above and struck me but I swear he was poking me with it….I always feel that he is out to get me for some reason??? Well I have to go get my beauty rest, I’ll write more later. Keep watching the Caribbean Weather Show on CBS because Joey needs the job!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

