Bob’s Halloween Messages

I went to Captain Ron’s house this Halloween; he always gives away pretzels and beer!

I can’t wait for Halloween; I’m going door to door as myself with a small Joey doll on my shoulder

Joey said I can give away candy on Halloween night. I have a great system – give one, edat one, give one, eat one…

Captain Ron let me stay at his house last weekend; I always enjoy that because he passes out and I can watch whatever I want on TV

I went with Joey and Captain ron to the bar the other night I was the designated driver!

People say I work for peanuts – that’s a lie; I work for crackers!

Leave a Reply

