Update 9/29/08

Bob’s take on Rum…there are no bad rums; some are just better than others!

When I’m in the hot tub, I like it HOT! HOT! HOT!

Sometimes Joey ruffles my feathers but most times we get along

I once heard someone refer to Joey and I as Beauty and The Beast. I hate it when they refer to Joey as a beast!

I need a good 23 hours of sleep a dayt.  Yes, I often sleep through the show.  I’ve seen the tapes, I think Joey is asleep also most days!

You don’t have to call me Bob, you can call me Robert, you can call me Roberto – I probably won’t answer but you can still call me by those names.

People often ask me why I don’t talk on the show.  Simple.  I don’t have anything to say.

Thanksgiving is coming soon, I wonder why Joey and Captain Ron have been looking at me funny lately.

2 Responses to “Update 9/29/08”

  1. ganga2000 Says:

    You need to tase the best rum in the world.
    Sunset Rum from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

  2. popeyeomarinheiro Says:

    hi bob ! i´m david . i´m a brazilian citizen who has been living in costa rica since 2005 . i watch your show everyday and i kindly ask you to send me a hello when joey is showing the whether in san jose . he always talk about his friend in jaco, but i also want to be remembered !

    kindest regards – david flores

    29.sep

Leave a Reply

