Bob’s frightened by storms!

1.  With all the storms lately, I need to put rocks in my feathers to keep me grounded.

2.  Capt. Ron took me for a ride on his motorcycle, my feathers were blown all over the place, but I did get some good bugs in my beak!

3.  When we Travel to the Caribbean, Joey keeps me in the suitcase, one of these days we are going down there and I’m gonna keep Joey in the suit case!

4.  My favorite day is when Joey, Capt. Ron, and I are laying on the beach watching the sunset with one of those fancy umbrella drinks.

5.  I’ve heard some people say I’m stuffed.  I resent that!  I don’t eat that much!

6.  My favorite time in Trinidad was at Club 51 Degrees, I was dancing with all the beautiful women, I have no idea where Joey was.

7.  I just looked at the calendar, I see that Thanksgiving is right around the corner, boy am I glad that I was born a parrot!

8.  I took Capt. Ron’s Jeep for a spin the other night, he doesn’t mind as long as I replace the gas I use!

Leave a Reply

